BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Ben Hoang
Dailey & Associates
Sr. Account Executive
BHoang@daileyideas.com

 

Board Members

Angelina Altobano
Graphic Designer
Ayzenberg
aaltobano@ayzenberg.com

Dion Chilliest
Project Manager
RPA
dchilliest@rpa.com

Cheryl Taguma
Account Manager
Conversant
cheryl.taguma@gmail.com

Jamie Shaw
Partner
Talent Hunters
jamie@talenthunters.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Matt Lee
Group Brand Director
Phenomenon
mlee@phenomenon.com

 

 

Meghna Kothari
Sr Events and Marketing Manager 
Rocketfuel
mkothari@rocketfuel.com

Ericka Iniguez
Senior Programs & Outreach Manager
LAGRANT Foundation
erickainiguez@lagrant.com

Kirsten Atkinson
VP, Media and Branded Integration
Walton Isaacson
kirsten.atkinson@waltonisaacson.com

Gee Padilla
Sr Account Dir, Bus Dev
KCRW
gee.padilla@kcrw.org